Interview with a famous singer

0

Posted by Նանե Կյուրեղյան | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on April 29, 2023

Interviewer: Hello, Nane.

Nane: Hi.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life?

Nane: Yeah.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Nane: I get up every day at 7 o’clock and go to the sing school. Then I sing from 8 o’clock to 12 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have breakfast.

Nane: I have breakfast at 12 o’clock. I have breakfast milk and ice cream.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Nane: At 14 o’clock I go to cafe. I see my friends at a cafe.

Interviewer: What do you do in the evenings?

Nane: I read books and `I have dinner. I eat soap.

Interviewer:  Do you watch TV?

Nane: Yes, then I go to bed at 9 o’clock

Interviewer: Thanks, Nane. That’s a busy day!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar